Coveting

The crisp fall weather is starting to turn into downright cold here in the Northern city where I reside. The wool jackets, pea coats, and trenches are starting to make their way out of closets and on to the street.  And for a really long time I’ve wanted a Burberry scarf to accent my winter-wear. The traditional one has a camel colored base, but as I gravitate towards greys and blacks,  this scarf is so so the one I covet.

burberry

Any winter gear you’re coveting?

2 Responses to “Coveting”

  1. I am a firm believer that suede shoes can always be considered winter wear – even if they’re peep toes. I’ve been looking at these online, but will have a chance to try them on Sunday. Yay!

Leave a Reply

