Mix-n-match

Checks with argyle with solid. Score.  Happy narcissistic Friday.

11 Responses to “Mix-n-match”

  1. I ilke the checks w/ the argyle. I think it looks very smart– and your hair is glorious! I love the length on top. I just don’t have the patience to grow mine that long.

    if that doesn’t work, how about this:

    recent picture of me

  2. Lookin’ sharp, sweets 🙂

  3. Y’all are both adorable. I’m jealous of that sweet ‘do on our friend SB, though.

  4. The hair! Super cute.

  5. gypsygrrl Says:

    you are almost too adorable for your own good. this picture slayed me, as it reminded me of someone i miss dearly.. but yeah ~ rockin’ the argyle and checks and that hair! 🙂

  6. I love the mixing of patterns. I often do argyle with pinstripes, and I get compliments on it. It’s just nice that everything doesn’t have to completely MATCH anymore. Kudos.

  7. That hair is like an amazing pseudo-pompadour that maybe just sort of occurred as you were waking up, and whatever. Well done!

  8. BeeListy and I share the same lack of patience. SB, your hair is awesome, and thumbs up to the sartorial combo!

  9. One of the hottest butches ever! Eloquent, intelligent, funny and oh so handsome.

Leave a Reply

