And she’s just my type

Butch craftiness, for T, who is going to be here TOMORROW. Call me psyched.

I’ve said this before but…I love to sew:)  I owe the sartoriallove something special but some unexpected but happy last minute favorite kid sitting came up so she’s….gonna have to wait, and I’m going to try to get in to Phineas and Ferb.

One Response to “And she’s just my type”

  1. Your blog has been nominated in the Culture/Entertainment category for a Lezzy Award. Please visit http://thelesbianlifestyle.com/the-rules/ for more information about the awards. The top 3 nominated blogs in each category will move on to the voting round! Congrats and goodluck!

Leave a Reply

