A little levity

It’s cool to be all sartorial and well kept and proper – for me it’s part of who I am. That’s not to say I don’t like to have a little fun with it all.

Boxers like these are certain to make you (and possibly others) smile.

These are amongst my favorites. And I needed a silly smile today.

What item of clothes gives you that silly smile?

6 Responses to “A little levity”

  1. beelisty Says:

    You just wanted to show us yr draws. πŸ™‚ They’re awesome.

    I have skull socks on! They’re charcoal grey w/ little pink skull/crossbones. I picked them up in the men’s section of target a few weeks ago. πŸ™‚

  2. ladyfemme Says:

    I have a kid’s tshirt from the GAP that says “DADDY” across a tattoo heart that my Daddy bought for me. Um. It was Father’s Day…. they meant it to be purchased for people’s daughters, not perverts like me πŸ™‚

    I also like my turquoise polka dot ruffle butt undies πŸ™‚

  3. gypsygrrl Says:

    LOVE them.

  4. Leopard undies on days that I make presentations to large audiences.

  5. Ruffle butt panties. Panties that say “Spank Me” and “lil princess” in rhinestones. Socks with ankle lace. My Ernie sneakers.

Leave a Reply

