Couldn’t pass this one by….

Nope. Couldn’t do it. Couldn’t walk past these “Daddy” boxers. Not for a second. Mine now. Not new favorites but certainly most fun:)

Also? I’m newly in love with TJ Max – saved a TON on shirts, boxers (the Papi ones retail for $22 and I got them for $4.99,) undershirts, and found a pair of Lucky Jeans for $30.  Note, as the SB is trying to be wallet sensitive  these days, I didn’t buy said $30 jeans. Just wanted you to know they exist.

Where have you been finding bargains lately?

3 Responses to “Couldn’t pass this one by….”

  1. this weekend i snagged two pair of CK jeans at Opitz, a sweet outlet here in Minneapolis. I had a butter yellow Ralph Lauren sweater vest in my hand, but it was just a bit too baggy, so I put it back on the rack. My big purchase this weekend was new adidas. I found them at DSW just a little cheaper than they are going for on Zappos.

  2. My first kiss was the face of Papi underwear! I had no idea until I walked into a Macy’s and his crotch was staring me in the face.

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sartorial Butch. Sartorial Butch said: high end boxers that read "Daddy" on the band in Spanish? Score one for the SB. http://bit.ly/dsGpMS […]

Leave a Reply

