Style Specimen of the Day:

This is Dee. She cuts my hair and is most awesomely dressed every single time I go to her. She wins today’s award for style specimen of the day!

If you have an entry for this newly created category, send your photos along to my email!!

5 Responses to “Style Specimen of the Day:”

  1. Love it! Dee, you style specimen of fabulousness, please cut my hair too!

  2. Wow. I’d have Dee cut my hair too. Dee, you look fantastic.

  3. Love her! The vest look is pretty much my favorite thing ever; may they never go out of style!

  4. Dee certainly does have style. And a nice wave.

  5. Vests such as those are probably my favorite article of clothing that I never wear but really should one of these days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

