Grows Fonder

There is some serious shakeup in the SB world going on and I’m learning to juggle it all but the blog has taken the biggest hit. I’ve got some photos of the new suit, the fashion show, and some new posts to come on footwear – but for right now, all I can offer is my sincere apologies for being a sartorial slacker.

I swear I have a great excuse.

6 Responses to “Grows Fonder”

  1. Work it out, pal! 😀

  2. Take all the time you need!

  3. starrhillgirl Says:

    We’ll just have to use our imaginations…..

Leave a Reply

