tick tock tick tock tick tock

I have always loved Swatch watches. From my first Flik Flak watch, to my Pop-Swatch in middle school, I’ve always thought they were cool as heck.

Now they have a New Gent’s Collection – and it’s awesome.

The one on the left, the “Black Rebel,” but damn, the colors are awesome.

What have you seen lately that’s hot?

8 Responses to “tick tock tick tock tick tock”

  1. I’m a watch hound, and I just picked up a new Lucky Brand watch that I love. Now I have more watches to keep my eye on …

  2. ooh i love these! they are really grand.

    my favorite new hotness: http://www.byrdandbelle.com/

  3. Very nice! Sorry I don’t have anything to share, but thanks for the anniversary gift ideas!

  4. Those…are great. I must have one. (Or three.)

    Here are some watches I tell myself I’m going to buy when I’m not, you know, broke as a joke: http://www.dezeenwatchstore.com/?page_id=59

  5. My lady has turned me on to Diesel.

  6. This doesn’t really have much to do with the post, just wanted to say that I really admire you- you’re my first butch role model, and you’ve really helped me come to terms with being butch. My parents are very strict when it comes to gender stuff, and growing up I was forced into a mold that I never really fit.
    I am getting my first chest binder soon, a hand-me-down from a friend, thanks for giving me the confidence to wear it!

  7. gypsygrrl Says:

    i want the green one. these are awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

