Sartorial About Town

Last night the SL and I were enjoying the gorgeous weather and dining alfresco with one of our favorite couples at one of our city’s most eclectic restaurants. We were barely into our drinks and deep conversation when I spied Brigham!  Brigham’s bow-tie totally made me smile, as others in bow-ties usually make me do. They were visiting my fair city from a couple of states away and doing some camping while in Vacationland. They were totally kind to me when I boldly asked if they would be interested in being blog fodder, and they were, so here you go. A totally excellent sartorial specimen, Brigham!

I don’t know if you can see it, but Brigham’s face is covered in glitter, which adds about a zillion bonus points.  Thanks Brigham, for letting me 1) take your photo and 2) put it on the internet!

Have you seen anyone out and about that you were totally fashion crushing on?

Leave a Reply

