Indulgence

I’m exhausted in the most incredible way. I am so so in love with my little family. My wife had a little bit of time before G came, and put together the most amazing gift (I can’t believe she got ME a gift) for being G’s parent. She had these made for me, and got G a matching pink infant pair as well.

And here’s me and G, celebrating the end of her first day:

Now? Maybe a few hours of sleep.

12 Responses to “Indulgence”

  1. OMG, amazing pictures!! Thank you so much for sharing. We’re thinking of you out here in the blogosphere. Love, BW

  2. So awesome, I can’t even stand it!

  3. Awww! so adoooorable!!!!!
    Congrats on the little sweetie, G is lucky to be in such a loving family, and I’m so happy for all of you!!!
    Best of luck, and once again, congrats!!!!!!!

  4. Completely amazing. So excited for you all.

  5. starrhillgirl Says:

    I heart your wife. And that mazing picture.

    • gypsygrrl Says:

      what she said!!!
      that photo of you and Sb is exquisite…
      and your wife rocks for those most awesome shoes!!!

      ❤ to you all!!!

  6. Absolutely gorgeous 🙂 Congratulations Daddy!

  7. gypsygrrl Says:

    note to baby: being a Daddy;s Girl is The Best Thing in the World EVER!!! you are lucky ❤

  8. Beautiful.

  9. Your daughter is adorable! Congratulations!!!

  10. Congratulations!!!!! I’m so thrilled for both of you!!

Leave a Reply

