How To #2 – Full Windsor Knot

Ok, so it seems as if you all like the whole video thing, so I’m really getting over my own self-consciousness and have produced another fine film specimen, the full windsor knot. I know some critics think this is a kind of….stuffy knot, but I really really like it  – what can I say, symmetry does something for me. Enjoy!

6 Responses to “How To #2 – Full Windsor Knot”

  1. Fantastic! This is my favorite knot…I already know it, but I enjoyed watching you do it.

  2. Awesome! I’m going to put on a dress shirt and practice right now.

  3. I need some new ties!! bring on the bow tie video

  4. FeistyAmazon Says:

    I like this knot. The other one, it always ends up lopsided on me. This one, though more complicated looking, looks more precise, and as you said more symmetrical. May have to watch your video while I actually have a tie before me, so I can practice as you explain it. I’m gonna try it for this weekend!

  5. FemmeInBoots Says:

    I’m a femme who believes you can learn a lot about a butch by watching how she uses her hands. Watching you work the knot on this tie is seriously hot. 😉

Leave a comment